Coldwell Banker Resort Realty once again receives corporate accolades from Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.  Recognized as one of Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC’s longest franchisee’s, Coldwell Banker Resort Realty first affiliated with the Coldwell Banker brand in 1983.

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty has been named number one company in Closed Adjusted Gross Commission Income for 2015 for the State of Delaware for the Coldwell Banker franchise system. Skip Faust has been named number one agent for his 20th year.

“Coldwell Banker Resort Realty exemplifies the standards of excellence for which Coldwell Banker affiliate offices are known,” said Dawn Covahey, Executive Business Consultant for Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.  “It is an honor to recognize Coldwell Banker Resort Realty.”

Faust has been a licensed realtor since 1986. He is a “Beebe Baby”, an alumnus of Cape Henlopen High School and University of Delaware, and is proud to call Lewes home. Over the years he has been actively involved as a coach, board member and mentor of Lewes Little League.

“Our clients look to us for results, and the leadership at Coldwell Banker Resort Realty makes it possible to provide the best service to our clients, exceed expectations and achieve results. It’s a client focused team effort,” says Faust.

Additionally Skip, along with Rick Bennett, was recognized with the Coldwell Banker International President’s Elite designation, distinguishing them within the top 2% of all Coldwell Banker sales associates worldwide. Bennett has been licensed in Delaware since 1995 and serves as the Broker and Manager of the Seaford Branch office.

As a first in company history, Lee Johnson of the Seaford Branch was presented with the International President’s Premier Award. This award is based on units sold and places Lee among the top one percent of all sales associates worldwide. Lee has been in sales since 1998, earned his real estate license in 2001 and his Associate Broker’s license in 2006

Receiving the International President’s Circle Designation for their achievements in 2015 were Tony Favata and Patti Haney. This places them among the top 6% of all sales associates worldwide. Tony is a licensed agent in the Milford branch. Patti is a licensed agent in the Seaford branch. Both are members of the Cartus Network Referral Program “A Team”. 

Receiving the International Diamond Society Designation for their achievements in 2015 were Terri Favata, Rachael Carey, Adam Gaull and Dana Caplan .  This places them among the top 12% of all sales associates worldwide.

Receiving the International Sterling Society designation, placing them in the top 17% of all sales associates worldwide for their achievements in 2015, were Kathy Newcomb, Dennis Barnes, Ruth Sivils, Nancy Price, Debbie Brittingham and Christine Grace.

All agents recognized are members of the National Association of Realtors, Delaware Association of Realtors and the Sussex County Association of Realtors. Johnson, Bennett, Caplan, Haney, Grace, Price, Carey, Brittingham and Gaull may be reached at the Seaford branch. Faust, Newcomb and Barnes may be reached at the Rehoboth branch. Favata and Favata may be reached at the Milford Branch.  Sivils may be reached at the Lewes Branch.

“It is an honor to receive such recognition. I am proud of the accomplishments of our highly trained professionals in Rehoboth, Lewes, Seaford and Milford, “said Bruce Plummer, Broker and Chief Operating Officer.

Coldwell Banker Resort Realty is located at 20184 Coastal Highway, Rehoboth Beach, 22350 Sussex Highway, Seaford, 800 Kings Highway, Lewes, 711 North DuPont Boulevard, Milford and may be reached by calling 302-227-5000, 302-629-5575, 302-645-2881 or 422-8200.

**Number one ranking is among Coldwell Banker affiliate companies only and does not include NRT LLC.

Photo Attached:

  1. Bruce Plummer, Skip Faust, Dawn Covahey and Nelson Bennett (Sr. VP & Regional Director / Northern Region, Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC)
  2. Skip Faust, Nancy Price, Dennis Barnes, Kathy Newcomb, Tony Favata, Rick Bennett, Terri Favata, Lee Johnson, Debbie Brittingham and Christine Grace.

Not shown: Rachael Carey, Patti Haney, Adam Gaull, Dana Caplan and Ruth Sivils